Contact Us

Get News about latest Initiatives, Events, Press Releases and More


Datacenter Tier Cheat Sheet

Data Center Tiering was introduced by Uptime Institute where the Data Centers were classified into 4 Tiers – Tier 1, Tier 2, Tier 3, and Tier 4. A data center's design is based on a network of computing and storage resources that enable the delivery of shared applications and data.

Tell us how we can help you

Name *

Email *

Mobile *
What are you looking for? *

Message *