ESDS' Leadership Team

Piyush Somani

Founder, CMD & Chief Executive Officer

GS Murthy

CEO – Global Business


Vice President Sales & CRO

Dr. Chandra Mauli Dwivedi

Chief Human Resource Officer

Amitava Kundu

Chief Marketing Officer

Rahul Baweja

VP - Technology Operations

Sajiv Nair


Komal Somani

Chief Heart Officer

Nilesh Mistry

National Head of Channel & Alliance

Arun Singh

Head of Technical Account Manager

Colonel Deepak Mohan Anand

National Head for Technology and Government Sector

Ashok Pomnar

Chief Technologist

Viraj Nevase

Chief Technologist

Chetan Chandole

Director - Government, PSU and Strategic Business


Regional Director - South

Sandesh Sonar

Director - BFSI

Sanchit Taraiya

Regional Director - North, Government

Mahavir Goel

Regional Director - North, Enterprise

Lokesh Sharma

Regional Director - West, Government & PSU

Ankush Sethi

Regional Director - Mid-West

Tufadjal Shaikh

Regional Director – East & Bangladesh

Vivek Kharpude

Head of Solutions

Harish Godse

Head of Projects

Kishore Shah

Head of R & D Operations

Narendra Bhole

Head of Product Development

Rushikesh Jadhav

Head of Product Research

Prajakta Jadhav

Head of Software Development

Debpam Roy

Head of Business Process & Quality

Vishal Joshi

Head of Media & Events

Vishal Joshi

Head of Procurement

Suyog Dhoot

Head of Finance & Accounts

Enquire now!